Our Team

Monica Banks

Director of Admissions

mbanks@cri-va.org

Jill Rawlins

Executive Director

jrawlins@cri-va.org

Aden Tajebe

Director of Nursing

atajebe@cri-va.org

Kelly Halteh

Director of Marketing

khalteh@cri-va.org

Mary Ann Brockington

Director of Activities

mbrockington@cri-va.org

Jesus Urutia

Director of Maintenance

Jurutia@cri-va.org

Lloyd Moss

Food Service Director

lmoss@cri-va.org

Sonja Ellis

Resident Services Coordinator

sellis@cri-va.org

Vijay Maharajan

Office Manager

vmaharajan@cri-va.org

Jacquie Wise

Administrative Assistant

jwise@cri-va.org