Our Team

Jill Rawlins

Executive Director

jrawlins@cri-va.org

Aden Tajebe

Director of Nursing

atajebe@cri-va.org

Kelly Halteh

Director of Marketing

khalteh@cri-va.org

Maxine Davidson

Office Manager

mdavidson@cri-va.org

Karen Ortiz

Director of Admissions

kortiz@cri-va.org

Mary Ann Brockington

Director of Activities

mbrockington@cri-va.org

Felipe Perez

Director of Maintenance

mwaybright@cri-va.org

Lloyd Moss

Food Service Director

lmoss@cri-va.org

Sonja Ellis

Volunteer Coordinator

sellis@cri-va.org

Vijay Maharajan

Resident Services Coordinator

vmaharajan@cri-va.org

Jacquie Wise

Administrative Assistant

jwise@cri-va.org